Alumni Board of Directors Election Results Announced

The Spring 2019 Alumni Association Board of Directors election results are in. Three new directors will be joining the board at the May 2-3, 2019 meeting. Three incumbents were reelected to continue their service.
The new and returning directors are:
Segment 2 (1980-89):  Terry Blain ’83  
Segment 4(2000-09):  Christa (Barber) Moss ’09 (returning)
Segment 5 (2010-19):  Cady (Kendall) Patterson ’12 (returning)
At Large (all classes/colleges): Yvann Karamoko ’14, Dr. Dinah Manns ’93-M.A., Cory Nickerson ’69    

The sitting Alumni Board also appointed two directors, one returning and one new:

Danielle (Parker) Stoltz '07 (returning)

Kit (Smiley) Marshall '77
Congratulations to our new and returning directors, and many thanks to all the alumni who voted in the election.
Click here to learn more about the current board, and here to read about the board’s role in the life of the university.


 AABOD winners


Error messages will appear here.