Get To Know US COB

Contact Information for the College of Business Advisors

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty:

Dean Dr. Julie Huntley 918.495.7040 jhuntley@oru.edu
Chair of Graduate Business Dr. David Dyson 918.495.7026 ddyson@oru.edu
Chair of Undergraduate Business Mr. Terry Unruh 918.495.7781 tunruh@oru.edu
Assistant Chair of Undergraduate Business Dr. Ardith Baker 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu
Accounting

Dr. Doris Feltham (A-K)

Mr. Terry Unruh (L-Z)

918.495.6113

918.495.7781

dfeltham@oru.edu

tunruh@oru.edu

Business Administration

Dr. Ardith Baker (A-G)

Dr. Bill Elliott (H-P)

Ms. Nancy Howard (Q-Z)

918.495.6669

918.495.7114

918.495.6565

abaker@oru.edu

belliott@oru.edu

nhoward@oru.edu

Finance

Dr. Rebecca Attah (A-K)

Mr. Jonathan Wiley (L-Z)

918.495.6557

918.495.6491

rattah@oru.edu

jowiley@oru.edu

International Business

Dr. Joel Dash (A-K)

Dr. James Russell (L-Z)

918.495.6561

918.495.6551

joeldash@oru.edu

jrussell@oru.edu

International Business & Ministry Dr. James Russell 918.495.6551 jrussell@oru.edu
Management

Dr. Jeffrey Paul (A-L)

Mrs. Megan Weinkauf (M-Z)

918.495.6757

918.495.7295

jpaul@oru.edu

mweinkauf@oru.edu

Marketing

Dr. Rebecca Gunn (A-J)

Mr. Bill Crawford (K-Z)

918.495.6562

918.495.6884

rgunn@oru.edu

billcrawford@oru.edu

Quantitative Business Administration Dr. Ardith Baker 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu