New Alumni Board Members Elected

Holly Moore
Holly Moore
Chris Busch
Chris Busch
McLane Layton
McLane Layton
Carol McLeod
Carol McLeod

Here are the results of the Oral Roberts University Alumni Association Board of Directors election, which ended on Nov. 30. The new board will be seated in February, with their first meeting beginning on Feb. 11.

Segment 2 (1980-89)

Holly Moore (1986-M.A.Ed.)

Segment 4 (2000-09)

Joey Odom (2003) (re-elected for another term)

At Large

Chris Busch (1973)
McLane Layton (1979, 1982-J.D.)

In 2010, for the first time, the board will welcome appointed directors. These directors are appointed by the sitting board.

Patricia Apy (1978)
Rhae Buckley (1980)
Brent Coussens (1983, 1985-MBA)
Taci Darnell (1988)
Dil Kulathum (1990)
Carol (Burton) McLeod (1977)
Matthew Rearden (1997)
Jeff Ross (1993)
Robin Tull (1981)