Task Force Members

Globalization Oral Roberts University

Task force members include:

Kim Boyd
Dean, College of Education

Nancy Brainard
Vice President of Enrollment Management

Neal Bratschun
ORU Board of Reference and former Program Manager of the Afghanistan Information Management Services under the umbrella of the United Nations Development Program

Chris Busch
ORU Alumni Board Association Vice Chair and Founder and CEO of LightQuest Media, Inc.

Chad Causey
Vice President of Global Ministries at OneHope

Edward Decker
Professor of Christian counseling in the ORU Graduate School of Theology and Ministry and President of ORU’s Faculty Senate

Tessie DeVore
ORU Trustee and Executive Vice President of Charisma House Books at Charisma Media

Steve Greene
Dean, College of Business

Mark Hall
Dean, College of Arts and Cultural Studies

Kay Hiramine
ORU Trustee and catalyst for the Humanitarian International Services Group (HISG)

Rob Hoskins
ORU Board of Trustees Vice Chair and President of OneHope

Feb Idahosa
President of Benson Idahosa University

Kenda Jezek
Dean, College of Nursing

Lori Kanitz
Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Cultural Studies

Sophie Liu
Professor of Engineering

Thomson Mathew
Dean, College of Theology and Ministry

Ossie Mills
Executive Vice President of University Advancement

Chadwick Mohan
Senior Pastor and Founder of New Life Assemblies of God Church in Tamil Nadu, India

Debbie Sowell
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Eric Watt

Ken Weed
Dean, College of Science and Engineering

Mark Weimer
CEO at New Life America

Dr. William M. Wilson
ORU President