Registrar Staff

Phone: 918.495.6549
Fax: 918.495.6607
E-mail: registrar@oru.edu

Staff Member Contact Information Areas of Responsibility
David Fulmer
Registrar

PH: 495.7967

dfulmer@oru.edu

  • Handles Academic probation and suspension
  • Maintains HPE deficiencies
  • Contact for academic policies
  • Maintains catalog requirements in university database
  • Contact for course scheduling

Brandon Collins
Assistant Registrar

School Certifying Official

PH: 495.6205

brcollins@oru.edu

  • Handles degree audits and certifications for graduate and ORU Online Learning students
  • Responds to inquiries regarding degree completions from former ORU students
  • Coordinates VA Educational Benefits
Jacob Crandall
Assistant Registrar - Operations

PH: 495.6952

jacrandall@oru.edu

  • Coordinates transfer credit policies as determined by academic departments within the University
  • Meets with current and incoming students with transfer questions
  • Processes transcript requests
  • Processes loan deferment and enrollment verification requests
  • Processes change of grade requests

Christine Welden
Graduation Certification Specialist

PH: 495.6916

cwelden@oru.edu

  • Performs graduation audits and verifies completion of degree requirements for all undergraduate students
  • Processes course substitution requests

Jessica Holcomb

Administrative Secretary

PH: 495.7967

jholcomb@oru.edu

 

  • Schedules appointments for Registrar
  • Processes requests for audit, pass/no-pass, name and address changes, change of major/concentration/minor forms, and petitions for policy exception
  • Processes requests for duplicate diplomas
  • Assists Registrar with Graduation Fair and Commencement related activities
  • Services reception area as necessary