Meet the Staff

Welcome! We're very pleased that you're interested in partnering with Oral Roberts University so we can continue the work we began 50 years ago: producing Spirit-empowered whole-person leaders who will change the world!

If you have any questions about making a gift to ORU today or in the near future, please contact Vice President Laura Brash '91 Bishop or one of our Regional Development Directors; their contact information is listed below.

If you want to discover the best way for you to benefit through a planned gift, please call Tim McKitrick at 918.495.6480, e-mail him at tmckitrick@oru.edu, or e-mail our office at development@oru.edu. We will be happy to help you.

 


Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations


Laura Bishop

Name: Laura Brash '91 Bishop
Address: 7777 S. Lewis Avenue Tulsa OK 74171 USA
Phone: 918.495.6151
Email: lbishop@oru.edu




Director of Planned Giving


Tim McKitrick

Name: Tim McKitrick
Address: 7777 S. Lewis Avenue Tulsa OK 74171 USA
Phone: 918.495.6480
Email: tmckitrick@oru.edu




Regional Development Directors

RD map for ORU


Jean Gonzalez

Name: Jean Gonzalez
Address: 7777 S. Lewis Avenue Tulsa OK 74171 USA
Phone: 305.525.7196
Email: jegonzalez@oru.edu
Region: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

blue



Rick Klein

Name: Rick Klein
Address: 7777 S. Lewis Avenue Tulsa OK 74171 USA
Phone: 918.607.0223
Email: rklein@oru.edu
Region: KS, OK, TN, TX

light blue region



Scott Salter

Name: Scott Salter
Address: 7777 S. Lewis Avenue Tulsa OK 74171 USA
Phone: 719.352.5937
Email: ssalter@oru.edu
Region: AR, CO, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NE, OH, WI

green region



Ted Whaley

Name: Ted Whaley
Address: 7777 S. Lewis Avenue Tulsa OK 74171 USA
Phone: 918.288.3033
Email: twhaley@oru.edu
Region (U.S.): AZ, CA, IA, ID, MN, MT, NM, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Region (Canada): ALB, BC, ONT

purple region