Main Logo

 

  Home Bylaws Contact History Resources Membership          

 

Board of Directors                                                                                                  


 

President: 2014-15muth

Dr. Michael Muth 

Wesleyan College

4760 Forsyth Road 

Macon, GA 31210

(800) 447-6610 

mmuth@wesleyancollege.edu 

 

President: 2013-14                fink

Dr. Larry Fink

Hardin-Simmons University

742 Diamond Lake Drive 

Abilene, TX 79601

(325) 670-1302 

lfink@hsutx.edu

Secretary: 2006- 

Dr. Jonathan B. Himes

John Brown University

2000 W. University, Box 3072

Siloam Springs, AR 72761

(479) 524-7399

jhimes@jbu.edu

 

Treasurer: 2013- 

Dr. Mark Hall

Oral Roberts University

7777 S. Lewis Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74171

(918) 495-6111

mhall@oru.edu

 

 

CSLIS Executive Chair of the Members Board

and CSLIS Founder: 2004-

Dr. Salwa Khoddam

Professor of English Emerita

Oklahoma City University

2501 N. Blackwelder

Oklahoma City, OK

skhoddam@cox.net

 

 

 

Member of Executive Board: 2004-

Dr. Martin Batts      

LeTourneau University

TXPO Box 7002

Longview, TX 75607

(903) 233-3314

martinbatts@letu.edu 

 

 


Member of the Executive Board: 2007-

Dr. Janice Brown brown

Grove City College

314 Butler St.

Percer, PA 16137

jbbrown@gcc.edu

 

 

Member of Executive Board (Honorary): 2004-

Dr. Joe R. Christopher christopher

Tarleton State University

Box T-0300

Stephenville, TX 76402

jchristopher@tarleton.edu

 

 

Member of the Executive Board: 2014-

James Stockton stockton

Boise State University

1910 University Dr.

Boise, ID 83725

jstockto@boisestate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Home | Bylaws | Contact | History |

 

 

Updated February 22, 2011 by Jonathan Hall
Created February 18, 2010
Initial Design Created by Rachel Vaughan

©