Get To Know Us


Undergraduate Department - College of Theology and Ministry 

Contact Information

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty members:

Dean Dr. Thomson Mathew 918.495.7016 tmathew@oru.edu
Biblical Literature      
English Bible Dr. B. Lyons 918.495.6106 wlyons@oru.edu
Old Testament Dr. B. Lyons 918-495-6106 wlyons@oru.edu
New Testament Dr. J. Shelton 918-495-6108 jshelton@oru.edu
Christian Caregiving & Counseling Dr. S. Thorpe 918-495-7389 sthorpe@oru.edu
Global Ministry & the Marketplace      
Ministry & Leadership      
Church Administration      
Evangelism & Outreach Kerry Loescher 918.495.6102 kloescher@oru.edu
Local Church Pastor Dr. J. Lamp 918-495-7670 jlamp@oru.edu
Missions      
Youth & Family Ministry Kerry Loescher 918-495-6102 kloescher@oru.edu
Theological & Historical Studies      
Christian Apologetics Dr. S. Thorpe 918-495-7389 sthorpe@oru.edu
Theology & Church History Dr. E. Newberg 918-495-6087 enewberg@oru.edu