Get To Know Us


Undergraduate Department - College of Theology and Ministry 

Contact Information

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty members:

 

Dean Dr. Thomson Mathew 918.495.7016 tmathew@oru.edu
Biblical Literature Dr. Donald Vance 918.495.6106 dvance@oru.edu
Church Ministry & Leadership Carol Blan 918.495.6103 cblan@oru.edu
English Bible Concentration Dr. Donald Vance 918.495.6106 dvance@oru.edu
Evangelism Concentration Dr. Jeff Lamp 918.495.7670 jlamp@oru.edu
Missions Concentration Dr. Raymond Smith* 918.495.6308 rsmith@oru.edu
New Testament Concentration Dr. James Shelton 918.495.6108 jshelton@oru.edu
Old Testament Concentration Dr. Donald Vance 918.495.6106 dvance@oru.edu
Pastoral Care Concentration Dr. Carol Johnson 918.495.6087 cjohnson@oru.edu
Pastoral Christian Ministries Dr. Edward Watson 918.495.6098 ewatson@oru.edu
Theological-Historical Studies Dr. Samuel Thorpe 918.495.7389 sthorpe@oru.edu
Youth Ministry Concentration Kerry Loescher 918.495.6102 kloescher@oru.edu

 *Also teaches in graduate school