Get To Know Us

Contact Information

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty:

Dean Dr. Kenneth Weed 918.495.6004 kweed@oru.edu
Biology Dr. Joel Gaikwad 918.495.6930 jgaikwad@oru.edu
Biomedical Chemistry Dr. Joel Gaikwad 918.495.6930 jgaikwad@oru.edu
Biomedical Engineering Dr. John Matsson 918.495.6935 jmatsson@oru.edu
Chemistry Dr. Joel Gaikwad 918.495.6930 jgaikwad@oru.edu
Computer Information Technology Dr. Kenneth Preston 918.495.6701 kpreston@oru.edu
Engineering Dr. John Matsson 918.495.6935 jmatsson@oru.edu
Engineering Physics Dr. John Matsson 918.495.6935 jmatsson@oru.edu
Health & Exercise Science Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6824 jhuber@oru.edu
Health & Physical Education Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6824 jhuber@oru.edu
Mathematics Dr. Andrew Lang 918.495.6692 alang@oru.edu
Mathematics Education LeighAnne Locke 918.495.6697 llocke@oru.edu
Pre-Medical Dr. Hal Reed 918.495.6945 hreed@oru.edu
Pre-Dental Dr. Hal Reed 918.495.6945 hreed@oru.edu
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Dr. Hal Reed 918.495.6945 hreed@oru.edu
Pre-Sports Medicine Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6824 fhuber@oru.edu
Pre-Physical Therapy Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6824 fhuber@oru.edu
Pre-Pharmacy Dr. Hal Reed 918.495.6945 hreed@oru.edu
Pre-Optometry Dr. Hal Reed 918.495.6945 hreed@oru.edu
Pre-Occupational Therapy Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6824 fhuber@oru.edu
Pre-Professional Health Dr. Hal Reed 918.495.6945 hreed@oru.edu
Psychology Dr. Randall Feller 918.495.6544 rfeller@oru.edu
Recreation Administration Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6824 fhuber@oru.edu
Social Work Dr. Lanny Endicott 918.495.6543 lendicott@oru.edu