Get To Know Us

Contact Information for the College of Business Advisors

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty:

Dean Dr. Julie Huntley 918.495.7040 jhuntley@oru.edu
Chair of Graduate Business Dr. Marshal Wright 918.495.6988 mwright@oru.edu
Accounting Ray Gregg 918.495.6561 rgregg@oru.edu
Business Administration Dr. James Russell 918.495.6555 jrussell@oru.edu
Finance Jonathan Wiley 918.495.6491 jowiley@oru.edu
International Business Bruno Teles 918.495.6884 bteles@oru.edu
Management Dr. George Gillen 918.495.6556 ggillen@oru.edu
Management Info Systems Dr. Ardith Baker 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu
 
Marketing Rebecca Gunn 918.495.6562 rgunn@oru.edu