Get To Know US COB

Contact Information for the College of Business Advisors

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty:

Dean Dr. Julie Huntley 918.495.7040 jhuntley@oru.edu
Chair of Graduate Business Dr. Marshal Wright 918.495.6988 mwright@oru.edu
Chair of Undergraduate Business Dr. James Russell 918.495.6551 jrussell@oru.edu
Accounting Mr. Ray Gregg 918.495.6561 rgregg@oru.edu
Business Administration Mr. Bill Elliott 918.495.7114 belliott@oru.edu
Finance Mr. Jonathan Wiley 918.495.6491 jowiley@oru.edu
International Business Dr. Kevin Schneider 918.495.6563 kschneider@oru.edu
Management Dr. David Burkus 918.495.6571 dburkus@oru.edu
Marketing Mrs. Rebecca Gunn 918.495.6562 rgunn@oru.edu
International Business and Ministry Mr. Bruno Teles 918.495.6007 bteles@oru.edu
Quantitative Business Administration Dr. Ardith Baker 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu