University Administration


Dr. William Wilson
Dr. William Wilson

President
918.495.6175
president@oru.edu

Direct Reports

 

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu
Direct Reports
Neal Stenzel Neal Stenzel
Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu
Direct Reports
Ossie Mills Ossie Mills
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Executive Director of Empowered21
918.495.7312
omills@oru.edu
Direct Reports

 

Tim Philley Tim Philley
Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu
Direct Reports
Laura Bishop Laura Bishop
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
918.495.7220
lbishop@oru.edu
Direct Reports
Dr. Nancy Brainard

Dr. Nancy
Brainard

Vice President
of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard
@oru.edu

Direct Reports

 

Terry Kollmorgen Terry Kollmorgen
University Counsel
tmk@oru.edu
    Mike Carter Mike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu