University Administration


 Dr. William Wilson
Dr. William Wilson

President
918.495.6175
president@oru.edu

Direct Reports

 

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Provost
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

Direct Reports

Neal Stenzel Neal Stenzel
Executive VP and CFO
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu

Direct Reports
Ossie Mills Ossie Mills
Executive VP for University Advancement
918.495.7312
omills@oru.edu

Direct Reports

 

Tim Philley Tim Philley
Executive VP and COO
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu

Direct Reports
    Dr. Nancy Brainard Dr. Nancy Brainard
Vice President for
Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard@oru.edu

Direct Reports

 

Terry Kollmorgen Terry Kollmorgen
Vice President and General Counsel
tmk@oru.edu
                                       

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Carter Mike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu