President's Office Reporting Structure


The Executive Committee which consists of the CFO, COO, General Counsel and the Provost report directly to Dr. Wilson.  Athletics also reports to the President.

Neal Stenzel
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu

Ossie Mills
Executive Vice President for University Advancement
Empowered21 Global Director
918.495.7312
omills@oru.edu

Mike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Chief Academic Officer
Provost
918.495.6208
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

Tim Philley
Executive Vice President 
Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu
Jeremy C. Burton, APR
Executive Director for University Relations and Communications
918-495-6649
jburton@oru.edu

Dan Guajardo
Vice President for Student Life          918-495-7703
dguajardo@oru.edu