President's Office Reporting Structure


The Executive Committee which consists of the CFO, COO, General Counsel and the Provost report directly to Dr. Wilson.  Athletics also reports to the President.

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.6208
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

Neal Stenzel
Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu

Tim Philley
Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu

Ossie Mills
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and
Executive Director of Empowered21
918.495.7312
omills@oru.edu

Laura Brash Bishop
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
918.495.6151
lbishop@oru.edu

Dr. Nancy Brainard
Vice President of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard@oru.edu

Dan Guajardo
Vice President of Student Life
918-495-7703
dguajardo@oru.edu

Terry Kollmorgen
University Counsel
tmk@oru.edu

Mike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu

Jeremy C. Burton, APR
Executive Director of University Relations and Communications
918-495-6649
jburton@oru.edu