President's Office Reporting Structure


The Executive Committee which consists of the CFO, COO, General Counsel and the Provost report directly to Dr. Wilson.  Athletics also reports to the President.

Neal Stenzel
Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu

Ossie Mills
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and
Executive Director of Empowered21
918.495.7312
omills@oru.edu

Mike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.6208
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

Tim Philley
Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu

Jeremy C. Burton, APR
Executive Director of University Relations and Communications
918-495-6649
jburton@oru.edu

Dan Guajardo
Vice President of Student Life
918-495-7703
dguajardo@oru.edu

Laura Brash Bishop
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
918.495.6151
lbishop@oru.edu