Operations Reporting Structure


Tim Philley serves as Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer. Campus Facilities, Grounds, Buildings, Dining, Security, Mabee Center, Student Health, Eagle Card Center, Telephone Center, University Store, Printing, Mail Services and CityPlex Towers report to this position.

Lisa Bowman
Director for Auxiliary Services
Assistant for the Chief Operations Officer
918.495.6970
lbowman@oru.edu
George Perkins
Director of Buildings & Grounds, Sodexo
918.495.7446
gperkins@oru.edu
Jed Cravalho
Director of Conference & Events
918.495.6421
jcravalho@oru.edu
Shari (Niki) Maddux
Manager, Eagle Card Center
918.495.7258
smaddux@oru.edu
Debbie Haymaker
Campus Bookstore Manager
918.495.6567
dhaymaker@oru.edu
Alvin Tupas
General Manager Campus Dining Services
918.495.6366
atupas@oru.edu
Debra Hogue
Manager - CPO, Mailroom, and
Business Center, Pitney Bowes
918.495.6849
dhogue@oru.edu

Cheryl Willis
Property Liaison CityPlex Towers 918.493.8136
cwillis@oru.edu

Gerald Isaacs
Director of Campus Safety & Security
918.495.7749
gisaacs@oru.edu
Tony Winters
General Director Mabee Center
918.495.6404
twinters@oru.edu

David King
Director of Energy Management for ORU/CityPlex Towers
918.493.8700
daking@oru.edu

Steve Smith
Operations Manager CityPlex Towers
918.493.8700
stesmith@oru.edu