Finance Reporting Structure


Neal Stenzel serves as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.  All areas of Finance, Human Resources, Risk Management, Information Technology, and Sponsored Programs report to this position.

Michelle McMillan
Controller
918.495.6013
mmcmillan@oru.edu

 
Kim Falcon
Senior Director of Sponsored Programs and Research
918.495.6928
kfalcon@oru.edu
 
Karen Adams
Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
918.495.7163
kaadams@oru.edu
 
Tonya Helm
Director of Budget & Student Financial Services
918.495.6370
thelm@oru.edu
 
Linda Grosso
Interim Chief Information Officer
918.495.7115
lgrosso@oru.edu
 
Mark Pepin
Director of Administrative Affairs
918.495.7236
mpepin@oru.edu
 
Linda Brown
Senior Administrative Assistant to the CFO
918.495.6203
lbrown@oru.edu