Academics Reporting Structure

Dr. Kim Boyd
Dean of Education
918.495.7096
kboyd@oru.edu
Dr. Mark Hall
Dean of Arts and Cultural Studies
918.495.6111
mhall@oru.edu

Dr. Even Culp
Director of the Center for Excellence
918-495-6721
eculp@oru.edu

Dr. William Jernigan
Dean of the Library
918-495-6723
wjernigan@oru.edu

Dr. Cal Easterling
Director of Institutional Research
918-495-6538
ceasterling@oru.edu

Dr. Kenda Jezek
Dean of Nursing
918.495.6198
kjezek@oru.edu
David Fulmer
Registrar
918.495.6549
dfulmer@oru.edu
Dr. Thomson Mathew
Dean of Theology and Ministry
918.495.7016
tmathew@oru.edu
Dr. Marshal Wright
Dean of Business and Distance Education
918.495.6564
sgreene@oru.edu
Dr. Kenneth Weed
Dean of Science and Engineering
918.495.6917
kweed@oru.edu