Academics Reporting Structure

Dr. Kim Boyd
Dean of Education
918.495.7096
kboyd@oru.edu
Dr. Julie Huntley
Dean of Business
918.495.7040
jhuntley@oru.edu
Dr. Even Culp
Director of the Center for Excellence
918-495-6721
eculp@oru.edu
Dr. William Jernigan
Dean of the Library
918-495-6723
wjernigan@oru.edu
Dr. Cal Easterling
Director of Institutional Research
918-495-6538
ceasterling@oru.edu
Dr. Kenda Jezek
Dean of Nursing
918.495.6198
kjezek@oru.edu
Kim Falcon
Senior Director of Research & Sponsored Programs
918.495.6928
kfalcon@oru.edu
Dr. Thomson Mathew
Dean of Theology and Ministry
918.495.7016
tmathew@oru.edu
David Fulmer
Registrar
918.495.6549
dfulmer@oru.edu
Dr. Kenneth Weed
Dean of Science and Engineering
918.495.6917
kweed@oru.edu
Dr. Mark Hall
Dean of Arts and Cultural Studies
918.495.6111
mhall@oru.edu