University Administration

Dr. William Wilson

Dr. William Wilson
President
918.495.6175
president@oru.edu
Direct Reports

 
Laura Bishop

Laura Bishop
Vice President of Advancement
918.495.6150
lbishop@oru.edu
Direct Reports

Clarence Boyd

Clarence Boyd
Vice President of Student Life
918.495.7703
cboyd@oru.edu

Dr. Nancy Brainard

Dr. Nancy Brainard
Vice President
of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard@oru.edu
Direct Reports

Mike Carter

Mike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu

Terry Kollmorgen

Terry Kollmorgen
University Counsel
tmk@oru.edu

Mike Mathews

Mike Mathews
Vice President
of Technology and Innovation
918.495.6812
mmathews@oru.edu
Direct Reports

Tim Philley

Tim Philley
Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu 
Direct Reports

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu
Direct Reports

Neal Stenzel

Neal Stenzel
Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu
Direct Reports