Presidents Structure


The Executive Committee which consists of the CFO, COO, General Counsel and the Provost report directly to Dr. Wilson.  Athletics also reports to the President.

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.6208
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

Neal Stenzel
Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu

Tim Philley
Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu

Ossie Mills
Vice President of Communications & Marketing
and Executive Director of Empowered21
918.495.7312
omills@oru.edu

Laura Brash Bishop
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
918.495.6151
lbishop@oru.edu

Dr. Nancy Brainard
Vice President of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard@oru.edu

Mike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu

Terry Kollmorgen
University Counsel
tmk@oru.edu