Operations Structure


Tim Philley serves as the Chief Operations Officer. Campus Facilities, Grounds, Buildings, Dining, Security, Mabee Center, Student Health, Eagle Card Center, Telephone Center, University Store, Printing, Mail Services and CityPlex Towers report to this position.

Caryn Ballou
Director for Auxiliary Services
Assistant for the Chief Operations Officer
918.495.6970
cballou@oru.edu

George Perkins
Director of Buildings & Grounds, Sodexo
918.495.7446
gperkins@oru.edu
 

Jed Cravalho
Director of Conference & Events
918.495.6421
jcravalho@oru.edu

Shari (Niki) Maddux
Manager, Eagle Card Center
918.495.7258
smaddux@oru.edu

Debbie Haymaker
Campus Bookstore Manager
918.495.6567
dhaymaker@oru.edu

Alvin Tupas
General Manager Campus Dining Services
918.495.6366
atupas@oru.edu

Debra Hogue
Manager - CPO, Mailroom and Copy Services
918.495.6849
dhogue@oru.edu

Cheryl Willis
Property Liaison CityPlex Towers
918.493.8136
cwillis@oru.edu

William L. Hunt
Director of Campus Safety & Security
918.495.7749
whunt@oru.edu

Tony Winters
General Director Mabee Center
918.495.6404
twinters@oru.edu

David King
Director of Energy Management for ORU/CityPlex Towers
918.493.8700
daking@oru.edu

Steve Smith
Operations Manager CityPlex Towers
918.493.8700
stesmith@oru.edu