Operations Structure


Tim Philley serves as the Chief Operating Officer.  Campus Facilities, Buildings and Grounds, Construction Management, Dining Services, Public Safety and Security, Mabee Center, Conference and Event Services, Student Health, Eagle Card Center, Telephone Center, University Bookstore, Copy and Print Services, Mail Services, Shipping and Receiving, Energy Management and CityPlex Towers report to this position.

Caryn Ballou
Director for Auxiliary Services
Assistant for the Chief Operations Officer
918.495.6970
cballou@oru.edu

Kimberly Kite
Manager, Eagle Card Center
918.495.7258
kkite@oru.edu
 

Jed Cravalho
Director of Conference & Events
918.495.6421
jcravalho@oru.edu

George Perkins
Director of Buildings & Grounds
918.495.7446
gperkins@oru.edu

Debbie Haymaker
Campus Bookstore Manager
918.495.6567
dhaymaker@oru.edu

Steve Smith
Operations Manager CityPlex Towers
918.493.8700 
stesmith@oru.edu

Debra Hogue
Manager - CPO, Mailroom and Copy Services
918.495.6849
dhogue@oru.edu

Alvin Tupas
General Manager Campus Dining Services
918.495.6366
atupas@oru.edu

William L. Hunt
Director of Public Safety and Security
918.495.7749
whunt@oru.edu

Cheryl Willis
Property Liaison CityPlex Towers
918.493.8136
cwillis@oru.edu

David King
Director of Energy Management for ORU/CityPlex Towers
918.493.8700
daking@oru.edu

Tony Winters
General Manager Mabee Center/Conference and Event Services
918.495.6404
twinters@oru.edu