Laura Bishop's Photo

Laura Brash Bishop
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
918.495.6610
lbishop@oru.edu

Sarah's Photo

Sarah Young
Senior Administrative Assistant to Vice President Laura Bishop
918.495.7771
sayoung@oru.edu

 
GIFT OFFICERS 
Jean Gonzalez Photo

Jean Caceres-Gonzalez
Regional Development Director
305.525.7195
jegonzalez@oru.edu

Rick Klein's Photo

Rick Klein
Regional Development Director 
918.607.0223
rklein@oru.edu

Ted Whaley's Photo

Ted Whaley
Regional Development Director
918.288.3033
twhaley@oru.edu

 

Directors 
Kim Falcon Photo

Kim Falcon, Ph.D.
Director of Development Operations & Sponsored Programs
918.495.6928
kfalcon@oru.edu

 

Stephanie Ottman Photo


Stephanie Ottman

Director of Donor Relations
918.495.6151
sottman@oru.edu

 

Associate/Assistant Directors 
Debbie George's Photo    

Debbie George 
Associate Director of Donor Relations 
918.495.6604
dgeorge@oru.edu 

Sandy Stump  

Sandy Stump 
Assistant Director of Development Operations & Sponsored Programs
918.495.6958
sstump@oru.edu 

 

Support Team
Jazlin Asencio's Photo

Jazlin Asencio 
Donor Relations Coordinator 
918.495.6045
jaasencio@oru.edu 

 Rachael Dew Photo

Rachael Dew 
Receptionist & Development Administrative Assistant
918.495.7939
rdew@oru.edu

 Bruce Drechsler

Bruce Drechsler
Systems Analyst & Database Coordinator 
918.495.7219
bdrechsler@oru.edu 

 LeAnne Langley

LeAnne Langley
Events & Special Projects Coordinator 
918.495.7887
llangley@oru.edu 

Chris Snuffer Photo

Chris Snuffer 
Prospect Researcher & Planned Giving Administrative Coordinator 
918.495.7336
csnuffer@oru.edu 

Error messages will appear here.