LB new photo

Laura Brash Bishop
Vice President of Advancement
918.495.6610
lbishop@oru.edu

 
Gift Officers 
Jean Gonzalez Photo

Jean Caceres-Gonzalez
Regional Development Director
305.525.7195
jegonzalez@oru.edu

Rick Klein's Photo

Rick Klein
Regional Development Director 
918.607.0223
rklein@oru.edu

Ted Whaley's Photo

Ted Whaley
Regional Development Director
918.288.3033
twhaley@oru.edu

Directors 
Stephanie Ottman Photo

Stephanie Ottman
Director of Donor Relations
918.495.6151
sottman@oru.edu

Associate Director
Debbie George's Photo

Debbie George 
Associate Director of Donor Relations 
918.495.6604
dgeorge@oru.edu 

  
Support
Bruce Drechsler

Bruce Drechsler
Systems Analyst & Database Coordinator 
918.495.7219
bdrechsler@oru.edu 

Cassie Cooper

Cassie Cooper 
Special Projects Coordinator 
918.495.6958
clcooper@oru.edu

LeAnne Langley

LeAnne Langley
Events Manager 
918.495.7887
llangley@oru.edu

Elisabeth Rogers

Elisabeth Rogers
Development Manager
918.495.7771
elrogers@oru.edu

RS

Rebecca Snyder
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
918.495.7939
rsnyder@oru.edu

DH

Dana Hern
Content Coordinator
918.495.6588
dhern@oru.edu

gloria smith

Gloria Smith
Executive Assistant
918.495.7312
glsmith@oru.edu

Error messages will appear here.