LB new photo

Laura Brash Bishop
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
918.495.6610
lbishop@oru.edu

Sarah's Photo

Sarah Young
Executive Assistant to Vice President Laura Bishop & Alumni Coordinator 
918.495.7771
sayoung@oru.edu

Gift Officers 
Jean Gonzalez Photo

Jean Caceres-Gonzalez
Regional Development Director
305.525.7195
jegonzalez@oru.edu

 

TF photo

Tom Freiling
Regional Development Director
703.347.4400

Rick Klein's Photo

Rick Klein
Regional Development Director 
918.607.0223
rklein@oru.edu

Ted Whaley's Photo

Ted Whaley
Regional Development Director
918.288.3033
twhaley@oru.edu

Directors 

 

Stephanie Ottman Photo


Stephanie Ottman

Director of Donor Relations
918.495.6151
sottman@oru.edu

 

Michael Rogers

Michael Rogers
Director of Development 
918.495.7224
mrogers@oru.edu

 

Associate Director 
Debbie George's Photo

Debbie George 
Associate Director of Donor Relations 
918.495.6604
dgeorge@oru.edu 

  
Support Team
 
Rachael Dew Photo

Rachael Dew 
Receptionist & Development Administrative Assistant
918.495.7939
rdew@oru.edu

Bruce Drechsler

Bruce Drechsler
Systems Analyst & Database Coordinator 
918.495.7219
bdrechsler@oru.edu 

Cassie Cooper

Cassie Cooper 
Content Coordinator 
918.495.6958
clcooper@oru.edu

LeAnne Langley

LeAnne Langley
Events Manager 
918.495.7887
llangley@oru.edu 

Mason Miles

Mason Miles
Special Projects Coordinator 
918.495.6588
mamiles@oru.edu

 
Error messages will appear here.