Academics Structure

Dr. Kim Boyd
Dean of Education
918.495.7096
kboyd@oru.edu
Dr. Mark Roberts
Dean of Learning Resources
918.495.6899
mroberts@oru.edu
Dr. Even Culp
Director of the Center for Excellence
918-495-6721
eculp@oru.edu
Dr. Connie E. Sjoberg
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
918-495-6542
csjoberg@oru.edu
Dr. Mark Hall
Dean of Arts and Cultural Studies
918.495.6111
mhall@oru.edu
Dr. Samuel Thorpe
Interim Dean of Theology and Ministry
918.495.7389
sthorpe@oru.edu
Dr. Julie Huntley
Dean of Business
918.495.7040
jhuntley@oru.edu

Dr. Kenneth Weed
Dean of Science and Engineering
918.495.6917
kweed@oru.edu

Dr. Kenda Jezek
Dean of Nursing
918.495.6198
kjezek@oru.edu

Dr. Kevin Schneider
Director Office of Global Services
918.495.6563
kschneider@oru.edu

 Dr. Kim Nugent
Associate VP of Online & Lifelong Learning
918.495.7473
knugent@oru.edu

 Dr. Sergio Matviuk
Associate VP of Student Success
918.495.6523
smatviuk@oru.edu